DMSI Leadership

DMSI Leadership

CORPORATE HQ: VENICE, FLORIDA

105 Triple Diamond Blvd, Unit 101, Venice, FL 34275    |    Tel: (941) 244‐0935    |    info@dmsimfg.com

Jeneth D’Alonzo
CEO
Jeneth@dmsimfg.com

OPERATIONS/PRODUCTION
Iylin Flock
General Manager
Iylin@dmsimfg.com

QUALITY ASSURANCE
Menchie Calesa
Production Manager / Product Implementation Specialist
Menchie@dmsimfg.com

Christine Cua
Quality Assurance
Christine@dmsimfg.com

LOGISTICS
Ada Joy Agovida
Logistics Manager
Ada@dmsimfg.com

Kheen Malait
Shipping/Receiving Supervisor
Kheen@dmsimfg.com 

Noah Tipp
Shipping and Receiving
Noah@dmsimfg.com

Jeff D’Alonzo
President/CFO
Jeffd@dmsimfg.com

HUMAN RESOURCES
Patrick Alexander
Director of Human Resources
Patrick@dmsimfg.com

PURCHASING
Renelyn Calesa
Senior Materials Purchasing Analyst
Renelyn@dmsimfg.com


Kelley Hammond
Materials Analyst
KHammond@dmsimfg.com
CUSTOMER SERVICE

Roberta McLaughlin
Inside Sales
Roberta@dmsimfg.com

Paulette Maltese
Customer Service
Paulette@dmsimfg.com

MARKETING
Evan Samson
Integrated Marketing Communications Officer
Evan@dmsimfg.com

Brandon Woodward
Vice President, Business Development
Brandon@dmsimfg.com

SALES
Dustin Hall
National Sales Solution Architect
Dustin@dmsimfg.com

Sean Crain
Technical Advisor Commercial and Federal Markets
Sean.Crain@dmsimfg.com


Kelly Booth
Sales Support Analyst
Kelly@dmsimfg.com

Kaylor Karlin
Outside Sales Representative
Kaylor@dmsimfg.com


Casey D’Alonzo
Business Development
Casey@dmsimfg.com

ENGINEERING
Bob Brewster
Engineering & Quality Assurance
Bob@dmsimfg.com

ASIA PACIFIC: PHILIPPINES

P4 Brgy. Capoocan Calbayog City Western Samar, Philippines 6710 | Tel: (055) 2093‐918 / (055) 533‐8973 | infophil@dmsimfg.com

Crisostomo Nacionales Jr.
Regional Director for Finance and Operation
Crisjr@dmsimfg.com

Marlyn Calendatas
Finance Manager
Marlin@dmsimfg.com

Rommel Felices
Junior Accountant
Rommel@dmsimfg.com


Ma. Windelle Cabral
Business Development Executive
Windelle@dmsimfg.com

Kevin Christopher Lelix
Business Development Executive
KevinLelix@dmsimfg.com

Aidalyn Julaton
Office Coordinator
Aidalyn@dmsimfg.com

Noreen Serrato-Gal
Production Manager
Noreen@dmsimfg.com

Daryl Arbuyes
Incoming Quality Engineering Manager / Quality Control Supervisor
Daryl@dmsimfg.com

Jeron Catamora
Production Supervisor
Jeron@dmsimfg.com

Nezzy Joie Valenzuela
HRMO
Nezzy@dmsimfg.com

Mary Jane Palang
Logistics Manager
Mjpalang@dmsimfg.com

Marife Tingkingco
Customer Support
Marife@dmsimfg.com


Darell Saborin
Procurement Analyst
DSaborin@dmsimfg.com

CORPORATE HQ: VENICE, FLORIDA

105 Triple Diamond Blvd, Unit 101, Venice, FL 34275
Tel: (941) 244‐0935    |   
info@dmsimfg.com

Jeneth D’Alonzo
CEO
Jeneth@dmsimfg.com

Jeff D’Alonzo
President/CFO
Jeffd@dmsimfg.com

Brandon Woodward
Vice President, Business Development
Brandon@dmsimfg.com

OPERATIONS/PRODUCTION
Iylin Flock
General Manager
Iylin@dmsimfg.com

HUMAN RESOURCES
Patrick Alexander
Director of Human Resources
Patrick@dmsimfg.com

SALES
Dustin Hall
National Sales Solution Architect
Dustin@dmsimfg.com

Sean Crain
Technical Advisor Commercial and Federal Markets
Sean.Crain@dmsimfg.com

Kelly Booth
Sales Support Analyst
Kelly@dmsimfg.com

Kaylor Karlin
Outside Sales Representative
Kaylor@dmsimfg.com

Casey D’Alonzo
Business Development
Casey@dmsimfg.com

ENGINEERING
Bob Brewster
Engineering & Quality Assurance
Bob@dmsimfg.com

MARKETING
Evan Samson
Integrated Marketing Communications Officer
Evan@dmsimfg.com

PURCHASING
Renelyn Calesa
Senior Materials Purchasing Analyst
Renelyn@dmsimfg.com

Kelley Hammond
Materials Analyst
KHammond@dmsimfg.com

QUALITY ASSURANCE
Menchie Calesa
Production Manager / Product Implementation Specialist
Menchie@dmsimfg.com

Christine Cua
Quality Assurance
Christine@dmsimfg.com

 LOGISTICS
Ada Joy Agovida
Logistics Manager
Ada@dmsimfg.com

Kheen Malait
Shipping/Receiving Supervisor
Kheen@dmsimfg.com 

Noah Tipp
Shipping and Receiving
Noah@dmsimfg.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE
Roberta McLaughlin
Inside Sales
Roberta@dmsimfg.com

Paulette Maltese
Customer Service
Paulette@dmsimfg.com

ASIA PACIFIC: PHILIPPINES

P4 Brgy. Capoocan Calbayog City,
Western Samar, Philippines 6710
Tel: (055) 209-3918 /
(055) 533- 8973

infophil@dmsimfg.com

Crisostomo Nacionales Jr.
Regional Director for Finance and Operation
Crisjr@dmsimfg.com

Marlyn Calendatas
Finance Manager
Marlin@dmsimfg.com


Rommel Felices
Junior Accountant
Rommel@dmsimfg.com


Ma. Windelle Cabral
Business Development Executive
Windelle@dmsimfg.com


Kevin Christopher Lelix
Business Development Executive
KevinLelix@dmsimfg.com


Nezzy Joie Valenzuela
HRMO
Nezzy@dmsimfg.com


Mary Jane Palang
Logistics Manager
Mjpalang@dmsimfg.com


Marife Tingkingco
Customer Support
Marife@dmsimfg.com


Darell Saborin
Procurement Analyst
DSaborin@dmsimfg.com


Aidalyn Julaton
Office Coordinator
Aidalyn@dmsimfg.com


Noreen Serrato-Gal
Production Manager
Noreen@dmsimfg.com

Daryl Arbuyes
Incoming Quality Engineering Manager / Quality Control Supervisor
Daryl@dmsimfg.com


Jeron Catamora
Production Supervisor
Jeron@dmsimfg.com

CORPORATE HQ: VENICE, FLORIDA

105 Triple Diamond Blvd, Unit 101,
Venice, FL 34275
Tel: (941) 244‐0935

info@dmsimfg.com

Jeneth D’Alonzo
CEO
Jeneth@dmsimfg.com

Jeff D’Alonzo
President/CFO
Jeffd@dmsimfg.com

Brandon Woodward
Vice President, Business Development
Brandon@dmsimfg.com

OPERATIONS/PRODUCTION
Iylin Flock
General Manager
Iylin@dmsimfg.com

HUMAN RESOURCES
Patrick Alexander
Director of Human Resources
Patrick@dmsimfg.com

SALES
Dustin Hall
National Sales Solution Architect
Dustin@dmsimfg.com

Sean Crain
Technical Advisor Commercial and Federal Markets
Sean.Crain@dmsimfg.com

Kelly Booth
Sales Support Analyst
Kelly@dmsimfg.com

Kaylor Karlin
Outside Sales Representative
Kaylor@dmsimfg.com

Casey D’Alonzo
Business Development
Casey@dmsimfg.com

ENGINEERING
Bob Brewster
Engineering & Quality Assurance
Bob@dmsimfg.com

MARKETING
Evan Samson
Integrated Marketing Communications Officer
Evan@dmsimfg.com

PURCHASING
Renelyn Calesa
Senior Materials Purchasing Analyst
Renelyn@dmsimfg.com

Kelley Hammond
Materials Analyst
KHammond@dmsimfg.com

QUALITY ASSURANCE
Menchie Calesa
Production Manager / Product Implementation Specialist
Menchie@dmsimfg.com

Christine Cua
Quality Assurance
Christine@dmsimfg.com

 LOGISTICS
Ada Joy Agovida
Logistics Manager
Ada@dmsimfg.com

Kheen Malait
Shipping/Receiving Supervisor
Kheen@dmsimfg.com 

Noah Tipp
Shipping and Receiving
Noah@dmsimfg.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE
Roberta McLaughlin
Inside Sales
Roberta@dmsimfg.com

Paulette Maltese
Customer Service
Paulette@dmsimfg.com

ASIA PACIFIC: PHILIPPINES

P4 Brgy. Capoocan Calbayog City,
Western Samar, Philippines 6710
Tel: (055) 209-3918 / (055) 533- 8973

infophil@dmsimfg.com

Crisostomo Nacionales Jr.
Regional Director for Finance and Operation
Crisjr@dmsimfg.com

Marlyn Calendatas
Finance Manager
Marlin@dmsimfg.com

Rommel Felices
Junior Accountant
Rommel@dmsimfg.com

Ma. Windelle Cabral
Business Development Executive
Windelle@dmsimfg.com


Kevin Christopher Lelix
Business Development Executive
KevinLelix@dmsimfg.com


Nezzy Joie Valenzuela
HRMO
Nezzy@dmsimfg.com


Mary Jane Palang
Logistics Manager
Mjpalang@dmsimfg.com

Marife Tingkingco
Customer Support
Marife@dmsimfg.com

Darell Saborin
Procurement Analyst
DSaborin@dmsimfg.com

Aidalyn Julaton
Office Coordinator
Aidalyn@dmsimfg.com

Noreen Serrato-Gal
Production Manager
Noreen@dmsimfg.com


Daryl Arbuyes
Incoming Quality Engineering Manager / Quality Control Supervisor
Daryl@dmsimfg.com

Jeron Catamora
Production Supervisor
Jeron@dmsimfg.com